Dec 10, 2014

Monday, November 10: A Special Twitter Event! | The Online Mom

#VZEducation When: TODAY, Monday, November 10, 2014 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm ET 11:00 am – 12:00 pm PT Join @RobynsWorld @TheOnlineMom and friends TODAY at 2 pm ET (11 am PT) as we learn about Verizon Educational Tools and focus on how they can help improve your child’s reading and language arts skills! Having easy access to good online study aids builds confidence …

Proceed to the page: http://linkis.com/HRhqu
0/120