Jan 29, 2017

De Blasio: "No Criteria Whatsoever" To The Seven Countries Impacted By Trump Immigration Pause | Video | RealClearPolitics

New York City mayor Bill de Blasio appeared on Sunday's edition of CNN's 'State of the Union' with Jake Tapper to discuss Donald Trump's proposed ban on visitors, refugees, and immigrants from seven middle eastern countries: Yemen, Iraq, Syria, Libya, Sudan, Somalia, and Iran. Trump issued an executive order on the matter Friday, which was paused for review by a federal judge Saturday evening...

Proceed to the page: http://linkis.com/LDmov

Similar Articles Added Earlier

Similar Articles Added Today

Latest Links Processed