Dec 01, 2017

Greg Holland, Mike Moustakas win 2017 MLB Comeback Player of the Year Awards |

Colorado Rockies closer Greg Holland and Kansas City Royals third baseman Mike Moustakas have been named the recipients of the 2017 National League and American League Comeback Player of the Year Awards, respectively, Major League Baseball announced today. The announcement of the honors for the former teammates was made earlier this afternoon on MLB Network's MLB Now. The Comeback Player of the...

Proceed to the page:

Similar Articles Added Earlier

Similar Articles Added Today

Latest Links Processed