Oct 05, 2016

The Nobel Prize in chemistry is awarded to three chemists for 'design and synthesis' of molecular machines - LA Times

Frenchman Jean-Pierre Sauvage, British-born Fraser Stoddart and Dutch scientist Bernard "Ben" Feringa on Wednesday won the Nobel Prize in chemistry for developing minuscule machines at the molecular level.

Proceed to the page: http://linkis.com/yPm18

Similar Articles Added Earlier

Most Recent latimes.com Articles

Latest Links Processed