Jan 21, 2015

Sustainable Collaborative Leadership with Nadine Hack, Nancy Goldstein & David Wilcox- Eventbrite

Winter 2014 Virtual Fireside Chat   Wednesday, January 21st, 2015  1-2pm ET/ noon-1pm CT/ 10-11am PT Sustainable Collaborative Leadership Featured Guest: Professor Nadine Hack CEO, beCause Global Consulting, Geneva, Switzerland Executive-in-Residence IMD Business School Professor, New York University Commissioner, NYC Commission for United Nations, Consular Corps and International...

Proceed to the page: http://linkis.com/tDaAC
0/120