Sep 09, 2020

Home Page - College of Liberal Arts - Auburn University

The College of Liberal Arts houses 13 departments, one school and the Caroline Marshall Draughon Center for the Arts and Humanities. It offers 43 undergraduate majors, 42 minors and 21 graduate programs in four academic areas – Fine Arts, Humanities, Social Sciences and Communications. Our students participate in activities that give them the opportunity to acquire tangible knowledge, while...

Proceed to the page:

Similar Articles Added Earlier

Similar Articles Added Today

Latest Links Processed