Jan 26, 2015

Breaking news on European Union - breakingnews.com

The European Union (EU) is a politico-economic union of 28 member states that are primarily located in Europe. The EU operates through a system of supranational independent institutions and intergovernmental negotiated decisions by the member states. Institutions of the EU include the European Commission, the Council of the European Union, the European Council, the Court of Justice of the...

Proceed to the page: http://linkis.com/GHCoC