Mar 06, 2015

Edwards Award | Young Adult Library Services Association (YALSA)

The Margaret A. Edwards Award, established in 1988, honors an author, as well as a specific body of his or her work, for significant and lasting contribution to young adult literature. The 2012 Award honors Susan Cooper for her Dark Is Rising Sequence.

Proceed to the page:

Similar Articles Added Earlier

Similar Articles Added Today

Latest Links Processed